Booking rooms

Photoshoot in historical halls

Blue Hall:

Elegant octagonal Ladies' living room, where social events and family evenings were held. The hall is decorated with a composition of four medallions in beads and four "feathers", and the walls are decorated with images of Greek goddesses. Under the central window there is a large fireplace made of black marble with golden veins. The windows overlook the Engineering Castle and the park.

Hunting Hall:

Previously, not only joint family meals were held in this hall, but also informal meetings of members of the Council of Ministers of the Empire. The hall is quiet and cozy, its Windows overlook the courtyard. The hunting hall today is an ideal place for a photo shoot, and the interior fireplace will create additional charm and become a wonderful background for memorable photos.

Green Hall:

The elegant Green Hall, decorated in Rococo style, is ideal for a wedding ball or an exquisite social party. The balcony of the hall offers a view of the Engineering Castle.

Pink Hall:

A historical ceremonial living room, where the most expensive guests were received. Delicate shades of the interior and textured drapery of curtains on large stained glass windows will add romance and sophistication to your celebration.

The cost of the service is: Green, Pink or Hunting hall - 2000 rubles.\ hour; Blue Hall - 5000 rubles.\ hour

Бронирование номеров

Фотосессия в исторических залах

Голубой зал:

Изящная восьмиугольная Дамская гостиная, в которой проходили светские рауты и семейные вечера. Зал украшен композицией из четырех медальонов в бусах и четырех «перышек», а в декоре стен присутствуют изображения греческих богинь. Под центральным окном установлен большой камин из черного с золотистыми прожилками мрамора. Из окон открывается вид на Инженерный замок и парк.

Охотничий зал:

Прежде в этом зале проходили не только совместные семейные трапезы, но и неофициальные заседания членов Совета Министров Империи. Зал тих и уютен, окна его выходят во двор. Охотничий зал сегодня – это идеальное место для проведения фотосессии, а интерьерный камин создаст дополнительное очарование и станет прекрасным фоном для памятных фотографий.

Зеленый зал:

Изящный Зеленый зал, оформленный в стиле рококо, идеально подходит для свадебного бала или изысканной светской вечеринки. С балкона зала открывается вид на Инженерный замок.

Розовый зал:

Историческая парадная гостиная, в которой принимали самых дорогих гостей. Нежные оттенки интерьера и фактурная драпировка штор на больших витражных окнах добавят Вашему торжеству романтичности и изысканности.

Стоимость услуги составляет: Зеленый, Розовый или Охотничий зал - 2000 руб.\ час; Голубой зал - 5000 руб.\ час